North Texas Council of English Language Arts

Contact NTCTELA

Please feel free to email the NTCTELA board at: Board@NTCTELA.org

2017 - 2018 NTCTELA Board Members

President
Sheri Pentecost
sheri@pentecost.com
972-977-2388 

Past-President
Laura Moore, Wylie ISD
Laura.Moore@wylieisd.net
469-877-5793 

President-Elect
Leslie Hancock, Grapevine ISD
Leslie.Hancock@GCISD.net
817-975-7420 

Recording Secretary
Holly Genova
genovaholly@yahoo.com
214-597-9002 

Vice President of Membership
Carolyn Wright, HEB ISD
CarolynWright@hebisd.edu

Executive Secretary-Treasurer
Michele Riddle, LoveJoy ISD
Michele_Riddle@lovejoyisd.net

Communications Liaison
Kim Bain, Highland Park ISD
baink@HPISD.ORG

Scholarships and Awards
Kasie Roden, GPISD
Kasie.Roden@gpisd.org
972-237-5460 (office)

Advocacy Chair
Sandy Brown, Denton ISD
SBrown@DentonISD.org

North Texas Council of Teachers of English Language Arts

Collaborating Around Practice for Student Success

© Copyright NTCTELA 2018 | Website by Row